Atlantic Stage Presents A Christmas Carol

 

Atlantic-Stage-Christmas-Carol

 

Atlantic Stage presents A Christmas Carol, a brand new retelling of the classic holiday tale of redemption, by Charles Dickens and adapted by Christopher Schiaro. The play follows the lonely miser Ebenezer Scrooge as he receives visits from spirits and visions of his past, present and future. Scrooge finds a second chance in life as he opens his heart to the true spirit of Christmas.

A Christmas Carol show dates and times

Week 1

Friday, November 27 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 28 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 29 at 3:00 p.m.

Week 2

Thursday, December 3 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 4 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 5 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 6 at 3:00 p.m.

Week 3

Thursday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 11 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 13 at 3:00 p.m.

Week 4

Thursday, December 17 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 18 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 19 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 20 at 3:00 p.m.

Atlantic Stage is newly located in Myrtle Beach Mall at 10177 N Kings Hwy in Myrtle Beach. For information about purchasing tickets, visit the website here.